Comedy Clubs in the state of New York


Here are the top 37 clubs in New York


3 Mics 45 Bleecker St New York NY 10012 (212) 925-1806 www.3mics.com
BATSU! New York City 15 St Mark's Pl New York NY 10003 (347) 985-0368 batsulive.com/new-york/
Best Comedy Tickets 128 MacDougal St New York NY 10012 (347) 354-0575 www.bestcomedytickets.com
Broadway Comedy Club 318 W 53rd St New York NY 10019 (212) 757-2323 www.broadwaycomedyclub.com
Carolines On Broadway 1626 Broadway New York NY 10019 (212) 757-4100 www.carolines.com
Comedy Cellar 117 MacDougal St New York NY 10012 (212) 254-3480 www.comedycellar.com
Comedy Outliers 42 W 48th St New York NY 10036 (347) 774-0292 www.comedyoutliers.com
Comedy Village 107 MacDougal St New York NY 10012 (646) 469-7531 www.comedyvillage.com
ComedySportz 318 West 53rd Street New York NY 10019 (646) 580-0291 www.comedysportznewyork.com
Comic Strip Live 1568 2nd Ave New York NY 10028 (212) 861-9386 www.comicstriplive.com
Dangerfield’s 1118 1st Ave New York NY 10065 (212) 593-1650 www.dangerfields.com
Dark Horse Comedy Club 17 Murray St New York NY 10007 (646) 504-5653 www.darkhorsecomedyclub.com
Drunk Shakespeare 777 8th Ave New York NY 10036 (914) 713-7865 www.drunkshakespeare.com
Eastville Comedy Club 85 E 4th St New York NY 10003 (212) 260-2445 www.eastvillecomedy.com
Eight Is Never Enough Improv Comedy 318 W 53rd St New York NY 10019 (212) 568-6560 www.eightimprov.biz
Gotham Comedy Club 208 W 23rd St New York NY 10011 (347) 380-7134 www.gothamcomedyclub.com
Greenwich Village Comedy Club 99 MacDougal St New York NY 10014 (212) 777-5233 www.greenwichvillagecomedyclub.com
Laughing Buddha Comedy 131 Essex St New York NY 10002 (212) 982-6363 www.laughingbuddhacomedy.com
LoL Times Square Comedy Club 711 7th Ave New York NY 10036 (212) 643-6557 www.loltimessquare.com
Magnet Theater 254 W 29th St New York NY 10001 (212) 244-8824 www.magnettheater.com
National Comedy Theatre 347 W 36th St New York NY 10018 (212) 629-5202 www.manhattancomedy.com
Never Sleep Alone 425 Lafayette St New York NY 10003 (646) 604-3904 www.neversleepalone.com
New York Comedy Club 241 E 24th St New York NY 10010 (929) 232-3523 www.newyorkcomedyclub.com
Old Man Hustle 39 Essex St New York NY 10002 (212) 253-7747 www.oldmanhustle.com
Stand Up NY 236 West 78th St New York NY 10024 (212) 595-0850 www.standupny.com
Sunday Night Improv 236 W 78th St New York NY 10024 (212) 353-7716 www.sundaynightimprov.com
The Grisly Pear 107 Macdougal St New York NY 10012 (212) 529-3808 www.grislypearcomedyclub.com
The Peoples Improv Theater 123 E 24th St New York NY 10010 (212) 563-7488 www.thepit-nyc.com
The PIT Loft 154 W 29th St New York NY 10001 (212) 244-1722 www.thepit-nyc.com
The Stand Comedy Club and Restaurant 239 3rd Ave New York NY 10003 (212) 677-2600 www.thestandnyc.com
The Village Underground 130 W 3rd St New York NY 10012 (212) 777-7745 www.thevillageunderground.com
Tribeca Comedy Lounge 22 Warren St New York NY 10007 (646) 504-5653 www.tribecacomedylounge.com
Truffles: Jazz, Murder, & Dinner Theater 349 W 46th St New York NY 10036 (646) 895-6012 www.trufflesmystery.com/tickets
Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre 555 W 42nd New York NY 10036 (212) 366-9176 www.hellskitchen.ucbtheatre.com
Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre East 153 E 3rd St New York NY 10009 (212) 366-9231 www.east.ucbtheatre.com
Village Lantern 167 Bleecker St New York NY 10012 (212) 260-7993 www.lanterncomedy.com
West Side Comedy Club 201 W 75th St New York NY 10023 (646) 973-1300 www.westsidecomedyclub.com