Comedy Clubs in the state of Illinois


Here are the top 36 clubs in Chicago


@North Bar 1637 W North Ave Chicago IL 60622 (773) 697-3563 www.liveatnorthbar.com
Auditorium Theatre 50 East Congress Pkwy Chicago IL 60605 (312) 341-2310 www.auditoriumtheatre.org
BATSU! Chicago 1531 N Wells St Chicago IL 60610 (312) 664-3663 batsulive.com/chicago/
CIC Theater 1422 W Irving Park Rd Chicago IL 60613 (773) 865-7731 www.cictheater.com
Comedians You Should Know 622 N Fairbanks Ct Chicago IL 60611 (773) 782-6575 www.comediansyoushouldknow.com/new_york_city
Cornservatory 4210 N Lincoln Ave Chicago IL 60618 (773) 650-1331 www.cornservatory.org
CSz Theater Chicago 929 W. Belmont Ave Chicago IL 60657 (773) 549-8080 www.cszchicago.com
Here Is Your Alibi 1106 W Thorndale Ave Chicago IL 60660 (847) 612-7411 www.hereisyouralibi.com
iO Theater 1501 N Kingsbury St Chicago IL 60642 (312) 929-2401 www.ioimprov.com
Laugh Factory Chicago 3175 N Broadway Chicago IL 60657 (773) 327-3175 www.laughfactory.com
Laugh Out Loud - Chicago 3851 N Lincoln Ave Chicago IL 60613 (773) 857-6000 www.laughoutloudtheater.com
Lincoln Lodge 956 W Newport Ave Chicago IL 60657 (773) 251-1539 www.thelincolnlodge.com
McKaw Theater 1439 West Jarvis Ave Chicago IL 60626 (773) 706-5940 www.mckayarts.net
MCL Chicago 3110 N Sheffield Ave Chicago IL 60657 (773) 610-5930 www.mclchicago.com
One Group Mind Theater 1462 N Ashland Ave Chicago IL 60622 (312) 217-7675 www.onegroupmind.com/
Rat Pack Comedy 4000 N Sheridan Rd Chicago IL 60613 (773) 348-9600 www.ratpackcomedychicago.com
Spamilton - An American Parody 1641 N Halsted St Chicago IL 60614 (312) 988-9000 www.spamilton.com
Stand Up Stand Up 1367 N Milwaukee Ave Chicago IL 60622 (872) 302-7878 www.standupstandup.net
The Annoyance Theatre and Bar 851 W Belmont Ave Chicago IL 60657 (773) 697-9693 www.theannoyance.com
The Blind Bet Show 1638 W Belmont Ave Chicago IL 60657 (414) 350-9295 www.theblindbetshow.com
The Chicago Improv Den The Den Theatre Chicago IL 60622 (773) 981-7924 www.thechicagoimprovden.com
The Comedy Bar 500 N LaSalle St Chicago IL 60654 (312) 836-0499 www.comedybar.com
The Comedy Clubhouse 1462 N Ashland Chicago IL 60622 (773) 312-3861 www.thecomedyclubhouse.com
The Crowd Theater 3935 N Broadway Chicago IL 60613 (872) 216-9532 www.thecrowdtheater.com
The Gallery Cabaret 2020 N Oakley Ave Chicago IL 60647 (773) 489-5471 www.gallerycabaret.com
The Playground Theater 3209 N Halsted St Chicago IL 60657 (773) 871-3793 www.theplaygroundtheater.com
The Public House Theatre 3914 N Clark St Chicago IL 60613 (773) 230-4770 www.thepubtheatre.com
The Revival 1160 E 55th St Chicago IL 60615 (866) 811-4111 www.the-revival.com
The Second City Theatre 1616 N Wells St Chicago IL 60614 (312) 337-3992 www.secondcity.com
Tinderella Comedy 1331 N Milwaukee Ave Chicago IL 60657 (813) 625-2152 www.thedentheatre.com/events
Tommy Gun’s Garage 2114 S Wabash Ave Chicago IL 60616 (312) 225-0273 www.tommygunsgarage.com
Trickery 3453 N Halsted Chicago IL 60657 (312) 566-8061 www.TrickeryChicago.com
Under The Gun Theater 956 W Newport Ave Chicago IL 60657 (773) 270-3440 www.undertheguntheater.com
UP Comedy Club 230 W North Ave Chicago IL 60614 (312) 662-4562 www.upcomedyclub.com
VAMP 3110 N Sheffield Ave Chicago IL 60657 (773) 610-5930 www.vampchicago.com
Zanies Comedy Club 1548 N Wells St Chicago IL 60610 (312) 337-4027 www.chicago.zanies.com